Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 31 Oct

Chicken Tender 
Scalloped Potatoes 
Green Beans 
Dinner Roll 
Goldfish (HS) 
Fruit Snack Pack 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Tue, 01 Nov

Beef Taco 
Shredded Lettuce 
Diced Tomato 
Shredded Cheese 
Hot Sauce and Sour Cream 
Juice (HS) 
 
Wed, 02 Nov

Homemade Spaghetti 
Broccoli Salad 
Golden Corn 
Cinnamon Roll 
Raisins 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Thu, 03 Nov

Chicken Sandwich 
Tater Tots 
Sliced Tomatoes 
Pickle Chips 
Fruit Cup 
Jalapeno Peppers (MS/HS) 
Mayo and Ketchup 
Juice (HS) 
 
Fri, 04 Nov

Corn Dog 
Baked Beans 
Caesar Salad 
Caesar Dressing 
Ketchup and Mustard 
Strawberry Cup 
Juice (HS) 
 
Mon, 07 Nov

Mozzarella Sticks 
Golden Corn 
Marinara Sauce 
Grape Tomatoes 
Graham Cracker 
Red Apple 
Juice (HS) 
 
Tue, 08 Nov

ELECTION DAY 
 
Wed, 09 Nov

BBQ Pork on a Bun 
Creamy Coleslaw 
Golden Fries 
Raisins 
Ketchup 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Thu, 10 Nov

Chicken and Rice 
Garden Peas 
Green Beans 
Fresh Orange 
Hot Sauce 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Fri, 11 Nov

Pizza 
Baked Beans 
Sliced Cucumber 
Ranch Dressing 
Fruit Cup 
Juice (HS) 
 
Mon, 14 Nov

Combo deli Sub
Lettuce/Sliced Tomato 
Pickle Spear
Balsamic Dressing
Sun Chips
Fruit Cup
 
Tue, 15 Nov

Ham and Cheese Sandwich  
Dorito Chips
Baked Beans
Pickle Chips
Pineapple Tidbits  
 
 
Wed, 16 Nov

Jammers (Wow Butter and Jelly) 
Homemade Vegetable Soup  
Grape Snack Pack
 
 
Thu, 17 Nov

Turkey
Dressing w/Gravy  
Green Beans
Candied Yams
Cranberry Sauce
Dinner Roll
Choc Pudding
Fruit Cup
 
Fri, 18 Nov

Corn Dog
Baked Beans
Frito Chips
Mustard/Ketchup  
Mandarin Oranges
 
Mon, 21 Nov

Chicken Chunks
Creamy Potatoes  
Green Beans
Yeast Roll
Fruit Cup
 
Tue, 22 Nov

Deli Turkey on a Bun 
Lettuce/Tomato
Pickle Chips
Gold Fish
Fruit Cup
 
Wed, 23 Nov

HOLIDAY  
 
Thu, 24 Nov

HOLIDAY 
 
Fri, 25 Nov

HOLIDAY 
 
Mon, 28 Nov

Mozzarella Sticks 
Golden Corn 
Marinara Sauce 
Grape Tomatoes 
Graham Cracker 
Red Apple 
Juice (HS) 
 
Tue, 29 Nov

Popcorn Chicken 
Macaroni and Cheese 
Field Peas 
Fresh Baby Carrots 
Fruit Cup 
Honey Mustard 
Juice (HS) 
 
Wed, 30 Nov

BBQ Pork on a Bun 
Creamy Coleslaw 
Golden Fries 
Raisins 
Ketchup 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Thu, 01 Dec

Chicken and Rice 
Garden Peas 
Green Beans 
Fresh Orange 
Hot Sauce 
Juice (ALL) 
 
Fri, 02 Dec

Pizza 
Baked Beans 
Sliced Cucumber 
Ranch Dressing 
Fruit Cup 
Juice (HS) 
 

Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuct, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Click this link to go to the main Food Services webpage. Food Services Page.

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723