Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Dec 10 Tue, Dec 11 Wed, Dec 12 Thu, Dec 13 Fri, Dec 14
LUNCH
Mozzarella Sticks
Marinara Sauce
Golden Corn
Broccoli Florets HS
FF Ranch Dressing HS
Apple Snack Pack
Orange Pineapple Juice
Condiments
Chef Salad-Black Bean and Corn
2 GB

LUNCH
Chicken Fillet Sandwich
Tater Tots
Green Beans
Pico De Gallo Cup
Pickle Spear
Sliced Peaches
Lemon Blast Raisels-HS
Condiments
Chef Salad-2GB

LUNCH
Baked Ham
Cream Potatoes
Green Beans
Strawberry Cup
Apple Juice
Milk
Dinner Roll

LUNCH
Roasted Chicken
Herb Potatoes
Fresh Broccoli Salad
Breadstick K-8
Fluffy Biscuit 9-12
Mandarin Oranges
Fruit Punch Juice
Condiments
Chef Salad- 2 GB

LUNCH
Chicken Rings
Creamed Potatoes
Field Peas
Granny Biscuit
Giant Goldfish-HS
Fruit Cocktail Cup
Orange Juice
Condiments
Chef Salad
K-8 1GB, 9-12 2GB

Mon, Dec 17 Tue, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 19 Thu, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 21
LUNCH
Chili Cheese Fries
Soft Pretzel
Toss Salad
Fat Free Dressing
Sliced Peaches
Grapes Snack Pack
Chef Salad-Black Bean and Corn
2 GB

LUNCH
Chicken Teriyaki Sandwich
Baked Beans
Baby Carrots
WG Gold Fish
Mixed berry cups
Juice
Milk

LUNCH
CHRISTMAS BREAK

LUNCH
CHRISTMAS BREAK

LUNCH
CHRISTMAS BREAK

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
carolyn.caulder@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723